Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Little Zizou (2009)


Movie Name : Little Zizou
Year of Release : 2009
Release Date : 13 March 2009
Presenter : Studio 18
Producer : Dinaz Stafford, Studio 18, Sooni Taraporevala

Director : Sooni Taraporevala
Cast : Kurush Deboo, Boman Irani, Cyrus Broacha, Immaduddin Shah, Imaad Shah, Saurabh Ardeshir, Shernaz Patel, Zenobia Shroff, Mahabanoo Mody-Kotwa, Kunal Vijaykar, Tknow Francorsi, Kamal Sidhu, Dilshad Patel, Iyanah Bativala
Special Appearance : John Abraham
Screenplay Writer : Sooni Taraporevala

Synopsis :
"Little Zizou", a comedy about faith and hope, pain and loss, is framed around a gentle yet powerful parable of tolerance. Set in contemporary Bombay, for a global audience, this much-awaited title has been written and directed by ace writer Sooni Taraporevala (who has written Salaam Bombay!, Mississippi Masala, Such A Long Journey, and most recently The Namesake) The internationally celebrated filmmaker Mira Nair (of Salaam Bombay! Kama Sutra, The Namesake and Monsoon Wedding fame) is associated with the project in a creative capacity.




Hotfile-Free Resume Capable (Like Mediafire):

Blog Archive


Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by HackkingAday