Thursday, July 30, 2009

Love Aaj Kal [Mp3 Songs ]

Download Love Aaj Kal Mp3 Songs

Love Aaj Kal Love these days is a forthcoming Hindi film starring Saif Ali Khan and Deepika Padukone in lead roles with Rahul Khanna and Rishi Kapoor in supporting roles. Film is directed by Imtiaz Ali and produced by Saif Ali Khan & Dinesh Vijan.

Story Plot:
2009, London
“These Heer-Ranjha, Romeo-Juliet type janam janam ka saath type couples exist only in story books”, Jai says.

1965, Delhi – Calcutta
‘Is janam mein aur har janam mein… yehi meri votti banegi – Harleen Kaur”, declares Veer Singh.

With that Jai Meera’s love story unwraps in London. Love today meets love yesterday and both are left puzzled.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download songs of Love Aaj Kal,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Aahun Aahun - Neeraj Shridhar
  2. Aahun Aahun - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar
  3. Ajj Din Chadheya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  4. Chor Bazari - Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Chor Bazari - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Main Kya Hoon - K K
  7. Thoda Thoda Pyar - Sunidhi Chauhan
  8. Twist - Neeraj Shridhar
  9. Twist - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar
  10. Ye Dooriyan - Mohit Chauhan

Blog Archive


Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by HackkingAday